Related Pages
Photo Albums
Slinger Allenton Rotary Club is proud of its heritage and past membership.  The club may provide honorary membership to past Rotarians based on meeting the requirements as established in the club bylaws.
At the club's 50th Anniversary/Changing of the Guard event on June 14, 2015, the Slinger Allenton Rotary Club honored these Rotarians with Honorary Membership.  The clubs current honorary members include:
  • Juergen Foerster
  • John German
  • Pamela Glynn
  • Frank Gundrum
  • Charles Hathaway
  • Harold Hefter
  • William Jacklin
  • James Kopydlowski
  • John Kreilkamp
  • James Lenz
  • JoLynn Mechenich
  • Harold Oswald (Past District Gov)
  • Paul Nelson
  • Robert Reynolds
  • David Schellinger
  • Brian Schmidt
  • Robert Schoenke
  • Arnold Vogel
  • Joseph Walter
  • Joseph Wikrent